To read the full transcript of the President's Speech - click here

Present at the address were your elected Delegates and PANSW Life Members, as well as:

  • Premier Chris Minns
  • Minister for Police Yasmin Catley
  • Opposition Leader Mark Speakman
  • Shadow Police Minister Paul Toole
  • Planning Minister Paul Scully
  • Commissioner of Police Karen Webb APM and her Executive Team and Senior Police Officers.